Robert A. Collins Service Award Past Winners

The Robert A. Collins Service Award, named after the conference’s founder (who was also its first recipient in 1985), is a special award presented to an officer, board member, or division head for outstanding service to the organization.

Len Hatfield 2008
Katy Hatfield 2008
Charles W. Nelson 2006
William A. Senior 2002
C. W. Sullivan, III 2002
Donald Palumbo 1996
Donald E. Morse 1990
Marshall B. Tymn 1989
Roger C. Schlobin 1986
Robert A. Collins 1985
Collins award 1

Robert A. Collins receiving the first Robert A. Collins Service Award, 1985, photo courtesy of FAU Special Collections, Robert A. Collins Collection


Comments are closed.