Results of Election of Officers to the Executive Board

Farah Mendlesohn and Michael Smith independently tabulated the ballots cast and reported their agreed conclusions to the Executive Board.  The Board had ratified the results.

  • President: Sydney Duncan
  • 1st Vice-president: Dale Knickerbocker
  • 2nd Vice-president: Karen Burnham
  • Public Information Officer: Stacie Hanes

Eighty-eight ballots were cast.

We congratulate the new officers and thank everyone who offered their service!

This entry was posted in Elections, IAFA. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.