2011 BSFA Award Winners

The 2011 BSFA Award Winners were announced at 2012 Eastercon last weekend. Congratulations everyone!

Novel: The Islanders, Christopher Priest (Gollancz)
Short Fiction: ‘The Copenhagen Interpretation’, Paul Cornell (Asimov’s July 2011)
Artwork: Cover of Ian Whates’s The Noise Revealed, Dominic Harman (Solaris)
The SF Encyclopedia, 3rd Edition, John Clute, Peter Nicholls, David Langford, & Graham Sleight, eds. (SF Gateway)

This entry was posted in Awards. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.